Week 18

I was walking out side and i say something on the ground. When I walked over to it I saw that it was a key. The key looked like it was from the mid evil times. It was an awesome looking key. So I took it to my buddy. He lives in the Colorado Springs. So when I got there it was empty and no one was there. So I drove to his work shop and sure enough he was there eating a donut. When he gave it a look he said that it was from the mid evil time!

One thought on “Week 18

  1. It would be exciting to find something from a previous time I think. I like the name of “mid evil times”. This gives the reader a really good clue that this key is different and not just an ordinary key. It also engages the reader to read on to find out more about the key. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *