Week #29

I was walking on the concrete patio when I saw a worm. It was pink. When I bent down to take a look. He looked hungry. So I started to jump up. Thats when I caught him revolving back. He was probably scared. So he was going home. Speaking of home I need to get home to do my homework. So I started to walk home that’s when it started to rain a lot. When I got home I went straight up to my room. Our home work was really hard. When I finished I went and watched a movie.

One thought on “Week #29

  1. Very good use of the prompt words, Isaiah. I also like the way you have two stories rather than one. First the worm, and then the story of what you did. I like the use of short sentences in the first part. That is very effective in moving the story along.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *